Cours Naturellement Avancé

13

Leçons

Avancé

Niveau de compétence

5 jours

Durée

Anglais

Langue

Vue d'ensemble

Les proverbes reflètent les valeurs culturelles et la sagesse d’innombrables générations et sont véritablement une fenêtre sur une autre culture. Ce cours expose les étudiants à certains phénomènes culturels et linguistiques tels que les idiomes, les proverbes et les expressions. Merve enseigne avec attention ces leçons inestimables qui sont souvent négligées dans une salle de classe ou un établissement scolaire. Habituellement, la seule façon d’acquérir ces compétences linguistiques est une exposition continue à la langue anglaise et une conversation constante avec des locuteurs natifs. Merve, cependant, permet à ses étudiants de sauter cette étape et d’apprendre ces compétences linguistiques avancées dans le confort de leur propre maison. 

Avec des centaines de situations et d’exemples authentiques de la vie quotidienne en anglais américain, ce cours plonge les étudiants non seulement dans les nuances de l’anglais parlé, mais aussi dans les marques culturelles durables que l’Amérique a laissées sur la langue !

En suivant ce cours, vous pourrez

À qui s'adresse ce cours ?

Si vous avez réussi les leçons de grammaire et de vocabulaire pour débutants, intermédiaires et avancés, vous êtes prêt pour le guide ultime de Merve pour devenir fluide et confiant. Même si votre vocabulaire et votre grammaire ne sont pas encore avancés, ces leçons ajouteront du piquant à vos capacités d’expression et de compréhension de l’anglais.

1
Introduction
02:04
2
12 Advanced Vocabulary Phrases
14:57
3
Essential Advanced Proverbs
14:21
4
Essential Advanced Word: Even
09:08
5
Essential Advanced Word: Though
11:07
6
Essential Advanced Word: Happen
11:51
7
Essential Advanced Structure: The
12:53
8
Prepositions
15:57
9
Modal Verbs
16:21
10
Do and Make
13:37
11
Say, Tell, Speak, and Talk
10:38
12
Conclusion
01:52
Outre le fait que le niveau de ce cours est avancé, alors que l'autre est intermédiaire, ce cours comporte des éléments de culture américaine dans son intégralité. Il y a des expressions, des idiomes et des proverbes qui sont uniquement américains.
Cours Naturellement Avancé
Prix :
$7.99

Naturally Advanced Course

13

Lessons

Advanced

Skill Level

5 days

Duration

English

Language

Overview

Proverbs reflect cultural values and countless generations worth of wisdom and are truly a window to another culture. This course exposes its students to some cultural-linguistic phenomenons such as idioms, proverbs, and expressions. Merve attentively instructs these invaluable lessons that are often overlooked in a classroom or school setting. Usually, the only way to acquire these language skills is through continuous exposure to the English language and constant conversation with native speakers. Merve, however, allows her students to skip this step and learn these advanced language skills from the comfort of their own homes. 

Packed with hundreds of authentic, American-English real-life situations and examples, this course not only immerses students in the nuances of spoken English, but also the lasting cultural hallmarks America has had on the language!

Completing this course will help you:

Who is the course for?

If you’ve passed beginner, intermediate, and advanced grammar and vocabulary lessons, then you are ready for Merve’s ultimate guide to becoming fluent and sounding confident. Even if your vocabulary and grammar aren’t yet advanced, these lessons will still add some much needed spice to your English speaking and comprehension abilities.

1
Introduction
02:04
2
12 Advanced Vocabulary Phrases
14:57
3
Essential Advanced Proverbs
14:21
4
Essential Advanced Word: Even
09:08
5
Essential Advanced Word: Though
11:07
6
Essential Advanced Word: Happen
11:51
7
Essential Advanced Structure: The
12:53
8
Prepositions
15:57
9
Modal Verbs
16:21
10
Do and Make
13:37
11
Say, Tell, Speak, and Talk
10:38
12
Conclusion
01:52
Besides for this course's level being advanced, whereas the other is intermediate, this course has American cultural lingusitics throughout its entirety. There are phrases, idioms, and proverbs that are uniquely American.
Naturally Advanced Course
Price:
$7.99