ثقة ، وطبيعية الإنجليزية

4.8 out of 5
4.8
4 المراجعات
Confident, Natural English

10

الدروس

متوسط

مستوى المهارة

5 ايام

مدة

إنجليزي

لغة

ملخص

عبّر عن ما تريد قوله بالضبط بمهارات القواعد الأساسية. تعد دورة القواعد اللغوية المتوسطة هذه مفتاحًا للتحدث مثل المتحدثين الأصليين، سواء كنت تتحدث عن المستقبل أو تشارك قصة من الماضي أو تطرح سؤالاً في الوقت الحاضر.

تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت مع Merve – تحليل اللغة وأحد معلمي اللغة الإنجليزية الأكثر شهرة في Askademic. خلال الدورة التي تستغرق 80 دقيقة ، تستخدم Merve أمثلة سياقية ومحادثات من متحدثين أصليين للمساعدة في فهم القواعد النحوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشتمل الفئة المتوسطة أيضًا على مهام ، بحيث يمكنك التدرب على استخدام المضارع ، والنماذج ، والمحددات الكمية.

ستساعد هذه الدورة المتحدثين المبتدئين (أو الأعلى) في تجميع التفاصيل عند التواصل مع الآخرين. لذلك إذا ترددت في أي وقت ، أو كنت في حيرة من الكلام ، أو نسيت ما سيأتي بعد ذلك ، فهذه الدورة مناسبة لك. إن الارتقاء بمستوى لغتك الإنجليزية إلى مستوى أوضح وأكثر ثقة يبدأ بك. وميرف ، مدربك الأكاديمي ، هنا لمساعدتك في كل خطوة على الطريق.

سيساعدك إكمال هذه الدورة على:

من تناسب هذه الدورة؟

هذه الدورة مخصصة لأولئك الذين يتعلمون أو سبق لهم تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية. سيستفيد كل من المبتدئين والمتحدثين باللغة الإنجليزية بشكل متساوٍ من هذه الدورة التي تساعد الطلاب على وضع أفكارهم في عبارات وجمل قابلة للتواصل. أن تكون قادرًا على تصريف الأفعال على الورق شيء واحد ، لكنها مهارة حيوية أخرى لتكون قادرًا على توصيل الأفكار فعليًا كلمة بكلمة ، بالضبط كيف تظهر في أفكارك. خذ هذه الدورة التدريبية إذا كنت تتطلع إلى جعل قدراتك في اللغة الإنجليزية ذات مغزى حقًا من خلال فهمك والاعتراف بك والاستجابة له وفقًا لذلك.

آراء العملاء

ماذا يقول الناس؟

إنها دورة جيدة جدًا لأن تصبح لغتي الإنجليزية جيدة جدًا بحيث يمكنني إجراء الكثير من المحادثات دون خجل. ميرفي جيد جدا. أتمنى أن يتمكن من إنتاج المزيد من الدورات.

عبير الشاوي

شكرًا لك على إنشاء هذه الدورة التدريبية. أحسن لغتي الإنجليزية من هذه الدورة. تم تصميم مقاطع فيديو الدورة التدريبية بطريقة تسهل مشاهدتها.

عبد الغان أحرمت

1
Present Tenses Part 1
11:35
2
Present Tenses Part 2
09:26
3
Present tenses assignment
4
Present Perfect Continuous
13:08
5
Talking About The Future
11:10
6
Phrasal verbs
09:56
7
Quantifiers
10:32
8
Modals
10:11
9
Modals and quantifiers assignment
10
Conclusion
01:41
يتم فصل الأقسام وتسميتها من خلال تضمين مفاهيم القواعد في الدروس ، ومع ذلك ، يتضمن كل مقطع فيديو أمثلة شائعة وسيناريوهات من شأنها أن تساعد في أهداف الاتصال الخاصة بك.
نعم! تساعد هذه الدورة التدريبية في بناء ثقتك بنفسك ، خاصة إذا كنت تجد نفسك غالبًا في حيرة من أمر الكلمات الإنجليزية.
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
المقيدين: 467 الطلاب
مدة: 3 أيام
محاضرات: 10
فيديو: 80 دقيقة
مستوى: Intermediate
ثقة ، وطبيعية الإنجليزية
فئة:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
4 المراجعات
Price:
Free

Confident, Natural English

4.8 out of 5
4.8
4 reviews
Confident, Natural English

10

Lessons

Intermediate

Skill Level

5 days

Duration

English

Language

Overview

Express exactly what you want to say with essential grammar skills. This intermediate grammar course is the key to speaking like a native, whether you’re talking about the future, sharing a story from the past, or asking a question in the present moment.

Learn English online with Merve – language analysis and one of Askademic’s most popular English tutors. During the 80-minute course, Merve uses contextual examples and conversations from native speakers to help grammar rules make sense. Plus, the intermediate class also includes assignments, so you can practice using the present tense, modals, and quantifiers.

This course will help beginner (or higher) speakers put together details when communicating with others. So if you ever hesitate, are at a loss for words, or forget what comes next, then this course is for you. Taking your English to a clearer and more confident level begins with you. And Merve, your Askademic instructor, is here to help every step of the way.

Completing this course will help you:

Who is the course for?

This course is for those who are learning or have already learned English as their second language. Both beginners and advanced English speakers will equally benefit from this course that helps students put their thoughts in communicable phrases and sentences. It’s one thing to be able to conjugate verbs on paper, but it’s another vital skill to be able to actually communicate ideas word for word, exactly how they appear in your thoughts. Take this course if you’re looking to make your English abilities truly meaningful by being understood, acknowledged, and responded to accordingly.

Customers reviews

What people say?

It's a very good course for my English to become so good that I can have a lot of conversations without shame. Merve is very good. I wish he can produce more courses.
abeer alshawi
Thank you for creating this course. I improved my English from this course. The course videos are designed in a way that makes it easy to watch.
Abdlghan ahrmat

1
Present Tenses Part 1
11:35
2
Present Tenses Part 2
09:26
3
Present tenses assignment
4
Present Perfect Continuous
13:08
5
Talking About The Future
11:10
6
Phrasal verbs
09:56
7
Quantifiers
10:32
8
Modals
10:11
9
Modals and quantifiers assignment
10
Conclusion
01:41
The sections are separated and named by which grammar concepts are included in the lessons, however, each video includes common examples and scenarios that will help in your own communication goals.
Yes! This course helps build your confidence, especially if you often find yourself at a loss for English words.
4.8
4.8 out of 5
4 Ratings

Detailed Rating

Stars 5
3
Stars 4
1
Stars 3
0
Stars 2
0
Stars 1
0

{{ review.user }}

{{ review.time }}
 

Show more
Please, login to leave a review
Confident, Natural English
Category:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
4 reviews
Price:
$49 $30